Rackspace Solve http://www.kasrakiai.com/ en Building Ethical Products http://www.kasrakiai.com/solve/building-ethical-products How do you create well-rounded, successful and ethical products all at once? Thu, 17 Dec 2020 09:00:00 -0600 Rackspace Staff - Cloud Talk / Rackspace c4458bfa-6225-4625-b5d3-9dacb9f8cbcf 2021 Predictions from our CTO of Asia, Pacific and Japan http://www.kasrakiai.com/solve/2021-predictions-our-cto-asia-pacific-and-japan Technology is positioned to serve as the foundation for the new normal. Wed, 16 Dec 2020 09:00:00 -0600 Emma Pudney / Rackspace Technology 7e128b76-d345-4f55-b936-45fd9b20d8d5 How Service Outages Impact Organizations and How To Prepare http://www.kasrakiai.com/solve/how-service-outages-impact-organizations-and-how-prepare The last thing an ecommerce operation wants to hear just before Black Friday is “AWS is down.” Fri, 11 Dec 2020 09:00:00 -0600 Rackspace Staff - Cloud Talk / Rackspace fc4d3aa4-f31c-48d5-981c-5c5c751ea6c3 What’s Ahead for 2021? Our CTO of Europe, Middle East and Asia Weighs in. http://www.kasrakiai.com/solve/whats-ahead-2021-our-cto-europe-middle-east-and-asia-weighs Empowered businesses and empowered staff require empowered technology. Wed, 09 Dec 2020 09:00:00 -0600 Simon Bennett / Rackspace Technology 102ad9e6-2013-4846-98be-bf6de7f88243 Automation and Security Are the Trends to Watch http://www.kasrakiai.com/solve/automation-and-security-are-trends-watch Here are the trends we think are worth exploring as we move into 2021. Thu, 03 Dec 2020 09:00:00 -0600 Rackspace Staff - Cloud Talk / Rackspace 3fe3facf-0ee7-4be8-b0a6-3c9cb0e8b0ec Cut Straight to the Tech Trends That Matter http://www.kasrakiai.com/solve/cut-straight-tech-trends-matter Our top technologists are back to save you the trouble of filtering the hype from the here and now. Wed, 02 Dec 2020 09:00:00 -0600 Tolga Tarhan / Rackspace 750ddb7e-9fca-45d6-973c-dbff4382b247 A Field Guide to Data Bodies of Water http://www.kasrakiai.com/solve/field-guide-data-bodies-water From data lakes to data streams, the world of big data is awash in water metaphors. Tue, 24 Nov 2020 09:00:00 -0600 Eric Miller / Rackspace Technology 33a6f8ab-47c2-4be2-854f-267f4e492796 Building vs. Buying Applications - Key Insights http://www.kasrakiai.com/solve/building-vs-buying-key-insights Three findings from our Future of Compute survey. Wed, 18 Nov 2020 09:00:00 -0600 Rackspace Staff - Cloud Talk / Rackspace b793f042-7471-4ed7-90bf-f75575538751 To Build or to Buy? http://www.kasrakiai.com/solve/research-report-build-or-buy Our research reveals that the buy/build equation is changing in three significant ways. Wed, 18 Nov 2020 09:00:00 -0600 Rackspace Staff - Cloud Talk / Rackspace 9a3c664c-c5c6-46e3-9e02-a1f21f25b6a7 From Chatbots to Alexa: The Evolution of Natural Language Processing http://www.kasrakiai.com/solve/evolution-nlp It’s only recently through deep learning that we see are seeing the full potential of NLP. Mon, 16 Nov 2020 09:00:00 -0600 Rackspace Staff - Cloud Talk / Rackspace e92a045c-3985-4640-9853-f8656c4a3c35 亚洲国产欧美在线看片,色欧美片视频在线观看,欧美三级在线现看中文